Posted by: mommyq | December 6, 2004

1 more sleep…

in our crappy bed because tomorrow night we are sleeping in STYLE!!!

We finally caved and bought a new mattress! And, you can tell that the two of us are SERIOUSLY in need of comfort and are so sleep deprived because we bought the most expensive mattress in the store. 😦

Here it is shown in Queen Size:

Our Mattress

and we got the King. The pillow-top on this baby was at least 3 inches thick and it completely cushions your entire body! If I could have, I would have carried it home on my back to be able to have it tonight but unfortunately, their stock comes out of Rexdale so it will be delievered tomorrow between 3pm and 9pm.

Well, I am off to watch the Swan but I just wanted to update because I am so excited. I looked like a racoon today because I slept so badly last night. I was up every hour on the hour and was sooo uncomfortable.

Responses

  1. Ahhhhhh….

    Oh Sue, that looks sooo comfy!!! Now, are you sure you want a bed that is that comfortable!? You may never want to get out of bed!!! LMAO!

    • Re: Ahhhhhh….

      HA! I know. We were both saying that it might be best to take a vacation day tommorrow. I can totally see us waking up to the clock saying 7PM! LMAO

      10 more hours to go!!!!

  2. Looks so comfy!

    When Billy and I got our King Size bed with a Serta mattress, we kept saying how comfy our bed was! We would literally sink into a deep sleep so easily! A good mattress makes a world of difference!

    Cathy


Leave a Reply

Categories

