Posted by: mommyq | December 17, 2004

Well, it looks like the time has finally arrived.

My clothes are starting to get TIGHT. For the last few weeks I have been wearing drawstring or elastic waisted pants because I didn’t like the feel of anything tight against my belly. But, this morning I had to go through 7 tops before I found one that looked right.

Most of the stuff I have is waist length or just slightly longer and that area is getting SNUG. I am in a weird stage where I don’t look pregnant but my body is changing so much that it is weird finding clothes that fit right. I don’t feel ready for full on maternity garbs but I also don’t feel right in my existing clothes.

I got the go ahead from my midwife for semi-permanant color so I am hoping to get it done this week. I am hoping that will help with the blah feeling. I will probably also get a cut but I have not yet decided how short I am ready to go. I need a change but I don’t know how big of a change I can handle! LOL

Leave a Reply

Categories

