Posted by: mommyq | January 14, 2005

I cannot help myself…

I am officially a techno geek!!

I found a website today where I can create and online calender so I figured it was a good spot to list of all of the milestones and appointments! LOL For now I have added my midwife appointment dates, my U/S date and the week of pregnancy!

My Pregnancy Calendar

I will have to take some time and go back and edit in the past information as well! Right now I have a little excel sheet that tracks the important dates (dates we found out, etc.) so I will have to put them in.

Leave a Reply

Categories

