Posted by: mommyq | June 23, 2005

Just popping in to say I am still here. My contractions are different than yesterday and according to my MW, that is good news. The ones yesterday I was feeling towards the top of my uterus however, today, I am feeling it radiating all over. So, really looking forward to my check up this afternoon!

I am feeling very well taken care of and am SO glad that I went the midwife route. She has already called me 3 times this morning to check in. She wants me to do a movement check and report back to her in a few hours to make sure baby is doing ok. She also already spoke with my other midwife who I have the appointment with this afternoon and brought her up to speed. So, no need for me to fill her in when I get there.

Leave a Reply

Categories

