Posted by: mommyq | June 23, 2005

Still here…still contracting!

I just finished my movement test as per my MWs instructions and Syd appears to be happy as a clam in there! I got to have something nice and sweet (which was a treat since I have not had much since finding out about the GD) and she was supposed to move at least 6 times in 2 hours. Well, she hit 6 times at 45 minutes so all is good in the hood!

Looks like I will be making my 2:30 appointment as these contractions show no signs of becoming regular! LOL But, just to be on the safe side, we will probably put our suitcase and car seat in the car before we leave for the appointment!

Responses

  1. Sounds like your almost ready to pop!! So exciting!!
    Stef

  2. Good idea Sue! You may just have to head over to the hospital right after your appt!!

    • Yep – this may have been the last post….


Leave a Reply

Categories

