Posted by: mommyq | July 27, 2007

Well,

I was hoping to have some more informatin when I updated but, I figure if I leave it any longer, everyone will start to worry! LOL  I had my US on Wednesday and, it went relatively well.  I was measuring at just about or slightly less than 5 weeks so, there really wasn’t much to see at this point and I was rescheduled for 2 weeks.  So, my follow up US is on Wednesday, August 8th and, at that point, I should be far enough along that we will see much more.

In terms of US, it was a pretty disappointing experience.  The tech was a bit of a wench, and, because I was so early in the pregnancy, they had to do a transvaginal ultrasound **shudder**.  I didn’t get to see the screen OR take anything home with me (as I said…WENCH, WENCH, WENCH) so, all in all, it was pretty non-eventful.  I was hoping to have a full report from my midwife but, the last time I talked to her, they had not received the full results so, I probably won’t know anything more until Monday.

Responses

  1. Suzie- can’t wait to hear some news…

  2. You and me both Lor! LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

