Posted by: mommyq | August 3, 2007

Gearing up for the long weekend.

Popping in for a quick update from work.  It has been a pretty uneventful week pregnancy wise.  I have been feeling pretty normal and, have only had some pains a few days.  I had a good chat with my midwife and, she suggested that I re-schedule my US from this Wednesday coming up to the following.  That would put me at around 8 weeks pregnant and, she said I will get to see much more if I do. So, I am going to call today and enquire about changing it. 

Not much new to report for Sydney these days…she is just growing up, talking more, being cute, etc. etc.! LOL  I promise to get some new pictures up this weekend!

Responses

  1. I’m glad you’re feeling good for the most part Sue!

  2. Thanks Nicole! I really cannot complain (except for the fact that I still sometimes FORGET that I am pregnant! LOL)

  3. Hey Suzie- just getting all caught up here. I remember “forgetting” that I was pregnant too and every once in awhile getting that very excited feeling over again when I remembered.


Leave a Reply

Categories

