Posted by: mommyq | November 13, 2007

Ooopps, I am a slacker…

I kinda missed my 20 and 21 week (and maybe even 19 week update) so, I will just wait and do one for 22 weeks! 🙂  I have the ultrasound pic scanned but, not uploaded yet.  I will get to it…I promise.

I think that Sydney is FINALLY starting to catch on that mommy is having a baby! LOL  Yesterday night, I was sitting on the couch rubbing my belly and, she came over and give the “baby” a kiss.  But, for some reason, she thinks I have a baby in my belly and a Noah in my boobs.  After she was kissing the baby, she pointed at my tummy and said “baby” then pointed at my boobs and said, “Noah” HA HA

I am really feeling this guy which is funny because with Syd, it wasn’t till now that I started feeling faint movement but, for Noah, I have been feeling movement for weeks and, I am not feeling full on kicks, punches.  You can even feel his parts from the outside, not the movement but, definately the feet, arms and head as they POKE out.  Just yesterday, I was on the phone at work and, he kicked me so hard he momentarily knocked the wind out of me!  I have an active little guy in there.

Well, I should get back to work…promise to update more this weekend!

Responses

  1. Wow – sounds like quite the little soccer star 🙂 I love hearing about the world from a toddler’s point of view…

  2. Sounds like a typical little boy in there. You are going to have so much fun!! I’m LMAO about Noah in your boobs!! Syd is too cute!


Leave a Reply

Categories

