Posted by: mommyq | November 12, 2008

I have a crawler!

Yes, I know, I know, I have once again become behind in the blogging and, I promise to get updated with a bunch of stuff (aka Halloween etc.) this week but, I just wanted to pop on with a quick update that Noah is now officially crawling!!!  He has been doing the army drag/crawl for weeks now but, today, he finally got hands and knees in synch and, took off!!!!  I will try and get some video up as well soon…he is tooo cute.  HIs other current favorite thing is to cruise around on the furniture.  We have those square cubes and, he goes all over with them and jumps from one to teh next.  This kid is going to be TROUBLE!! Love it!

Responses

  1. How cute….I can’t wait to see him go. I bet Sydney loves it.

  2. Oh Suzie the real fun begins now. They go from crawling to walking so quickly eh? Can’t wait to see a video of your little man in action.


Leave a Reply

Categories

