Posted by: mommyq | March 27, 2009

Quick Update

Just popping in with a quick update.  There isn’t much to report as it has been a busy week just getting caught up and, back into the swing of things.  I am a total slacker and, still have to download the pictures from Noah’s party off of my camera.  And, I have been kept busy with Code4 stuff sending out quotes, still working on the webpage, getting a focus group together for my new workshop and, also getting the marketing materials together since I already have some interested parties and some contacts who are wanting to promote/put together a workshop in their neighborhoods.

But, I newly added Twitter which I can update from my cell phone.  I am still learning and trying to figure it all out but, looks like it might be a great way to update/keep in touch with everyone.

Leave a Reply

Categories

